Meet the Team

 
Name Title Type Phone Number Service Area Email Address
Ron Clark Senior Loss Control Consultant (800) 442-8277 ext. 1451 OH rlclark@hastingsmutal.com
Lois Cyra Senior Loss Control Consultant (800) 442-8277 ext. 1658 WI lcyra@hastingsmutual.com
Lee Kill Senior Loss Control Consultant (800) 442-8277 ext. 1764 MI lkill@hastingsmutual.com
Michael Krauth Senior Loss Control Consultant (800) 442-8277 ext. 1350 IL mkrauth@hastingsmutual.com
Doug Kress Senior Loss Control Consultant (800) 442-8277 ext. 1772 IA, WI dkress@hastingsmutual.com
Bill Luxmore Loss Control Consultant (800) 442-8277 ext. 1797 IN, MI bluxmore@hastingsmutal.com
Andrew Melitz Loss Control Consultant (800) 442-8277 ext. 1771 amelitz@hastingsmutal.com
Kevin Siersdale Loss Control Specialist (800) 442-8277 ext. 1514 IL, IN ksiersdale@hastingsmutual.com
Kirby Wilmore Loss Control Specialist (800) 442-8277 ext. 1852 MI kwilmore@hastingsmutal.com
Ron Sinkler Senior Loss Control Consultant (800) 442-8277 ext. 1955 WI rsinkler@hastingsmutal.com